Te llamamos Llama gratis al 900 827 400
  • Teacher’s Zone

Teacher's Zone

What is Forenex

Forenex is a private academic agency based in Madrid. We organize English language summer courses for Spanish children and we’ve been doing it since 1992. Forenex manages four residential camps throughout Spain, one non-residential camp in Madrid and another non-residential camp in Barcelona.

Recruitment:

English Teacher: We are looking for experienced native teachers who have worked with large groups of children, ideally in an ESL setting. You should be available for a face-to face-interview, and also:
  • Dynamic
  • Creative
  • Motivated
  • Enthusiastic
  • Energetic
  • Willing to improvise
  • And most importantly, prepared to teach English classes
  We are also extremely interested in collaborating with teachers who have a keen interest in or experience teaching the following, if this applies to you please make sure to mention it in the "Special Skills" section of the application form:  
  • Drama
  • Basketball
  • Blogging
  • IT
  • Science
 

Residential Camp Options

Uclés Summer School, Cuenca
  • Age: 4-14 years old
Dates:
    • 1st Fortnight: Monday July 1st to Monday July 15th
    • 2nd Fortnight: Monday July 15th – Sunday July 28th
 
Coruña summer School, Galicia
  • Age: 10-17 years old
Dates:
  • Dates: Wednesday 3rd July – Wednesday 24th July
El Puerto Summer School, Jerez (Cadiz)
  • Age: 9-17 years old
Dates:
    • 1st Fortnight: Sunday 30th June– Sunday 14th July
   
  • 2nd Fortnight: Sunday 14th July– Sunday 28th July
   

August Camp Options

Ucles August Summer School, Cuenca
  • Age: 4-17 years old
Dates:
  • 1st Fortnight: Sunday 28th July– Sunday 11th August
 

Non-residential Camp Options

Pozuelo Day Camp, Madrid
  • Age: 4-17 years old
Dates:
  • 1st Session: Monday 1st July– Friday 5th July
  • 2nd Session: Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
  • 3rd Session: Monday 15th July-Friday 19th July

Summer 2019

Please follow the link below to access our application form. You will receive a confirmation e-mail once you have submitted your application. We look forward to working with you. Application Form