Te llamamos Llama gratis al 900 827 400
  • Teacher’s Zone

Teacher's Zone

What is Forenex

Forenex is a private academic agency based in Madrid. We organize English language summer courses for Spanish children and we’ve been doing it since 1992. Forenex manages four residential camps throughout Spain, one non-residential camp in Madrid and another non-residential camp in Barcelona.

Recruitment:

English Teacher: We are looking for experienced native teachers who have worked with large groups of children, ideally in an ESL setting. You should be available for a face-to face-interview, and also:
  • Dynamic
  • Creative
  • Motivated
  • Enthusiastic
  • Energetic
  • Willing to improvise
  • And most importantly, prepared to teach English classes
  We are also extremely interested in collaborating with teachers who have a keen interest in or experience teaching the following, if this applies to you please make sure to mention it in the "Special Skills" section of the application form:  
  • Drama
  • Basketball
  • Blogging
  • IT
  • Science
 

Residential Camp Options

Uclés Summer School, Cuenca
  • Age: 4-14 years old
Dates:
  • 1st Session: Sunday July 1st to Tuesday July 10th
  • 2nd Session: Tuesday July 10th – Thursday July 19th
  • 3rd Session: Thursday July 19th- Saturday July 28th
Coruña summer School, Galicia
  • Age: 10-17 years old
  • Dates: Wednesday 4th July – Wednesday 25th July
Pirineos Summer School, Cataluña
  • Age: 9-17 years old
       Dates:
  • 1st Fortnight: Sunday 1st July– Sunday 15th July
Palma Summer School, Mallorca
  • Age: 10-17 years old
Dates:
  • 1st Fortnight: Sunday 15th July– Sunday 29th July
 

August Camp Options

Ucles August Summer School, Cuenca
  • Age: 4-17 years old
Dates:
  • 1st Fortnight: Saturday 28th July– Saturday 11th August
 

Non-residential Camp Options

Pozuelo Day Camp, Madrid
  • Age: 4-17 years old
Dates:
  • 1st Session: Monday 25th June– Friday 29th July
  • 2nd Session: Monday 2nd July – Friday 6th July
  • 3rd Session: Monday 9th July-Friday 13th July

Summer 2018

Please follow the link below to access our application form. You will receive a confirmation e-mail once you have submitted your application. We look forward to working with you. Application Form